‘White Rabbit’ National Tour 2015

Filed in Arts by on February 18, 2015 1 Comment

rise

RISE Theatre, the professional Christian Theatre Company, are touring their brand new original play ‘White Rabbit’ during Lent 2015.

‘White Rabbit’ is a powerful story about two people’s journey to faith – a journey of love, loss and self-discovery. Experience the message of hope in this imaginative and moving tale.

PURCHASE TICKETS AT: www.ticketsource.co.uk/risetheatre

Thu 19 Feb 2015 BRISTOL Woodlands Church

Fri 20 Feb 2015 ABERGAVENNY Holy Trinity Church

Sat 21 Feb 2015 TILEHURST St Joseph’s Church

Wed 25 Feb 2015 CALNE St. Edmund’s School

Thu 26 Feb 2015 ST ALBANS Ss Alban & Stephen Church

Fri 27 Feb 2015 YORK Friargate Theatre (BOX OFFICE ONLY. Call 01904 613000)

Sat 28 Feb 2015 PRESTON Our Lady & St. Edward’s Parish Centre

Tue 03 Mar 2015 GERRARDS CROSS St. Joseph’s Priory

Wed 04 Mar 2015 LONDON (BOW) All Hallows Church

Tues 10 Mar 2015 PLYMOUTH Notre Dame School

Wed 11 Mar 2015 RUISLIP Hesdin Hall at Church of the Most Sacred Heart

Thu 12 Mar 2015 SWINDON St. Peter’s Catholic Church

Fri 13 Mar 2015 GREAT MISSENDEN Immaculate Heart of Mary RC Church

Sat 14 Mar 2015 READING Our Lady of Peace & Blessed Dominic Barberi Church

Tues 17 Mar 2015 BIRMINGHAM Newman House Catholic Chaplaincy

Wed 18 Mar 2015 LEEDS Notre Dame Sixth Form College

Thu 19 Mar 2015 ST HELENS St Mary’s RC Church

Fri 20 Mar 2015 HEREFORD Hedley Lodge, Belmont Abbey

Sat 21 Mar 2015 REDHILL St. Josephs Catholic Church (PNL Centre)

Tues 24th Mar 2015 LONDON (EUSTON) St Aloysius Church

Wed 25 Mar 2015 MIDDLESBROUGH St Margaret Clitherow Church, Great Ayton

Thu 26 Mar 2015 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE St. Mary’s Cathedral

Fri 27 Mar 2015 PETERBOROUGH Park Road Baptist Church

All performances commence at 7.30pm. The performance is suitable for adults and ages 12+

Tour trailers can be viewed at:

‘White Rabbit’ Meet the Characters – http://youtu.be/vNEGalU8crk

‘White Rabbit’ Breathe Life to these Words – http://youtu.be/KVVayvco768

For more information about RISE Theatre CIC please visit www.risetheatre.co.uk

Tags:

About the Author ()

These unsigned articles are prepared by different members of the Jericho Tree team

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Janaina says:

    OH, I just love these shots. And right across the sertet from you! How awesome. I think this in the top 3 of things I miss… churches and cemeteries. Sounds odd, I know, but the above ground gravestones I find strangely comforting, and the old solid churches with stained glass, well they just feel more spiritual. I like the two as a set… The blue of the sky echoed in the blue of Mary’s robe against the white and gray, that just knocks me out. Thanks to Owen, I’m so glad I found this blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: